Why Are Some People To Stupid To Realize How Good They Actually Have It …

 

It’s been a while since I wrote a post. My apologies, hopefully I can start writing more frequently again. I’m gonna do something different and instead of giving advice, like I usually do, I’m gonna tell it like it is, so people will hopefully come to their senses before it’s too late. I just want to get this off my chest and vent a little.

It pisses me right off, when I see some people take things for granted, when they should be appreciating how good they actually have it. This can be a loving wife, to a great boyfriend or great girlfriend to an amazing friend, whose always stood by your side. I see it all around me and people are oblivious to what they think will always be there.

So many people just go about living there everyday lives, doing the grind and the rat race, not realizing that those people around us, friends, family, co-workers, parents are not always going to be around.

I think you get my point. What I want people to understand is they need to wake up and smell the coffee. Look around you and take a second to say thanks and show some appreciation to your significant other, do something nice for your friend. Let them know you are thankful for them being in your life.

I also know people who are on the other end of the spectrum, who decided enough was enough and cut ties with these oblivious people who took them for granted. GOOD FOR YOU, for doing this.

These people who LOST OUT BIG TIME, will NEVER REALIZE, How really good they actually had it. Now it’s all gone, and they’ll never get it back.

You Snooze You Lose. These people who lost out from a having that perfect partner or friendship, will try to pretend their lives are fine and dandy without them but there will always be that missing void and they will never be able to replace that person. Go ahead and try to live your life normally … Good Luck, you’re going to wake up one day and realize what you just LOST and it will be the worst feeling ever !!!

Why people take other people for granted, beats the hell out of me and kudos to those who take a STAND !!! It’s the best thing you can ever do in your life. Beats the hell out of being someone else lackey, slave or personal biatch !!!

So too all you people who thought “Things will last forever” and Lost out – You know you are. That’s Right, you just let the BEST DAM thing walk out of your life – and now you have NOTHING but your simple, boring, daily routine LIFE !!!

Leave a Reply

